Profile Page For composerjim

Composerjim, 62 it's been a while
map pin Concord, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

just looking to meet nice people
Single, fit and educated guy (straight). Just thought I'd try this to see if anyone is active. Say hi!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, science, reading, nature, music, internet, history, gardening
Body Type athletic, average
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Personality introvert, intellectual, artistic, professional, romantic, lover
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, friends only, dating, conversation, romance, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic
Fitness & Sports basketball, yoga, working out, tennis, skiing, jogging, hiking
Languages Portuguese, English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Composerjim Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








.