Welcome to New Hampshire Passions!

Profile Page For illwit

Illwit, 57 currently offline
map pin Rochester, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

lonely man looking for new experiences
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality loner
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, roommate, miss right now, something interesting, fun
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style ponytail

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!







New Hampshire News
New Hampshire Travel
History Of New Hampshire
New Hampshire Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World