Welcome to New Hampshire Passions!

Profile Page For joshybear34

Joshybear34, 45 currently offline
map pin Derry, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Happy Survivor!
Happy Survivor! I suffered from a cancerous brain tumor when I was 8. Made it through a successful surgery but during recovery suffered a stroke that resulted in me losing my speech and mobile abilities. After many years of physical therapy I finally regained my strength to start walking again along with talking. Here I am now just shy of turning 34 and I'm the healthiest I've been my entire life. I'm looking to meet someone who loves to have fun! I enjoy my life to the fullest and wanna meet someone that feels the same way. I'm very big on being physically fit. I walk to and from the gym 5 days a week and my workouts are about an hour and a half once I get there. Legally I can't drive because of my disability but I'd rather walk anyway haha. I love music, I love going out for drinks, I like camping, pretty much anything fun and positive. I was given a second chance for a reason so I don't waste any time on being miserable. I'm hoping to find someone who shares the same interests as me. Hopefully you're out there!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related cancer survivor

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!







New Hampshire News
New Hampshire Travel
History Of New Hampshire
New Hampshire Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World