Mikealaj, 57

currently offline
map pin

Wilton, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Transwoman looking for friends or more
Transwoman looking for friends or more I am looing to make new friend, and maybe even date a little if I find some people I connect with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, photography, movies, internet, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Omnivore
Religious Views Buddhist, Pagan
I'm looking for romance, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Mikealaj Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

New Hampshire News
New Hampshire Travel
History Of New Hampshire
New Hampshire Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites